The Shadeward Saga

The Shadeward Saga is a four part science fiction epic set on the tidally-locked world of Esurio in orbit around the Red Dwarf star Lacaille 9352.

It’s a hard science fiction series combined with a fantasy style, with a post-apocalyptic feel, a cast of memorable characters, exploring the conflict between science, religion and gender politics on a strange but very plausible alien planet only a few light-years away from Earth.

Book 1 – Shadeward: Emanation, available now

Book 2 – Shadeward: Exoneration, available now

Book 3 – Shadeward: Enervation, available now

Book 4 – Shadeward: Expiation, available now