Shadeward Emanation

A tidally locked world of eternal day and everlasting night, burning deserts and frozen wastes. People seek the truth about their past, long lost in vague, yet disturbing, myth and legend. Three young people, Kiri, Meru and Zoella, begin to unlock the secrets of their world.

Shadeward Exoneration

Exoneration continues charting the adventures of Kiri, Meru and Zoella as war and conflict grows around and between them. Even then, the star above, the mighty Lacaille, has its own woe in store.

Shadeward Enervation

Enervation follows Kiri, Meru and Zoella as they learn that their own agendas – and the conflicts they have been embroiled in – pale into insignificance compared to a dire threat to their planet, Esurio.

Shadeward Expiation

In the final book, Expiation, Kiri, Meru and Zoella find their lives pulled apart and forced back together as past secrets collide with a cataclysmic present. The fate of their world lies in their hands, in the dramatic conclusion to the Shadeward Saga.

The Lords of Midnight

The official novelisation of Mike Singleton’s epic 1984 ZX Spectrum game. The Lords of Free and Fey must battle the evil Witchking in the icebound realm of Midnight whilst the newly revealed son of the Moonprince must seek the destruction of the source of the Witchking’s power, the Ice Crown.

Do you want dawn?

Elite Reclamation

The original and officially licensed novel based on Elite Dangerous by Frontier Developments. An Imperial Lady, Kahina Tijani Loren of the Prism system (a.k.a. Salomé), battles pirates and bounty hunters, whilst trying to reclaim her home and unlock the secrets of the galaxy.

Elite Premonition

The second official novel based on Elite Dangerous by Frontier Developments. Salomé, led by clues from a woman once thought dead, is drawn into a conspiracy at the heart of humanity. To uncover the truth she must contend with dangerous enemies, navigate murky political waters, and – with the help of her friends – uncover the secrets of the Formidine Rift.


Catriona Turner joins a charismatic local church, finding purpose and meaning in a vibrant Christianity. She finds herself in direct confrontation with Benjamin Lawrence, an embittered scientist behind a proposal to build a nearby science park. Their relationship is further complicated by family pressure, lies, dogma and manipulation by those within the church.